• Bill Beighe, President and Board Chair, Santa Cruz Health Information Exchange
  • David FordVice Chair, CalHIPSO
  • Chris Jaeger, MDSecretary of the Board, Blue Shield of California
  • Robert Cothren, PhD, California Association of Health Information Exchanges
  • Mark Elson, Executive Committee Member-at-large, San Joaquin Community Health Information Exchange
  • Benjamin Franc, MD, UC San Francisco
  • Simon Jones
  • James Killeen, MD, San Diego Health Connect
  • Debby Rogers, California Hospital Association
  • Linette Scott, MD, California Department of Health Care Services
  • Sean Turner, Dignity Health

Board Meetings

The Board of Directors meets every other month or as deemed necessary. All meetings are open to the public, unless otherwise noted. Please refer to our Events page for upcoming meeting information.

Meeting materials are available upon request.